Steve Waugh’s “TWELVE” -The Record Breakers- signed by 20 Australian Players


- +


Mark Sofilas LE Print of Australia winning 12 Tests Matches in a row from 14th October 1999 to 3rd December 2020.

Signed by:  Steve Waugh -Captain  Shane Warne -Vice Captain, Andy Bichel, Greg Blewett, Damian Fleming, Adam Gilchrist, Jason Gillespie, Matthew Haydon, Ian Healy, Michael Kasprowicz, Justin Langer, Brett Lee, Stu McGill, Damian Martyn, Glen McGrath, Colin Miller, Scott Muller, Ricky Ponting, Michael Slater, Mark Waugh.


  Measurement – 110cm X 80Cm