20% OFF SALE NOW ON! Exclusions apply.

Afl Select Footy Cards Hawthorn 2017 - Framed

Product Description

This fantastic original framed piece features 12 AFL select footy cards of players of the Hawthorn football club for 2017. The cards depict Luke Breust, Liam Shields, Shaun Burgoyne, Grant Birchall, Isaac Smith, Luke Hodge, Cyril Rioli, Josh Gibson, Jack Gunston, Daniel Howe, Tim O’Brien and Paul Puopolo.

A must-have for any Hawthorn fan!


$79.96 $99.95

Related Products